Focus

 

And if these pictures have anything important to say to future generations, it’s this: I was here. I existed. I was young, I was happy, and someone cared enough about me in this world to take my picture.” –  Sy Parrish 

 

Lovely Eliska – Farringdon London 2012.

Isaac playing at home, I think it was the day we put the tree up last Christmas so must have been mid December 2011

Father and Son Isaac and Kenny in Perivale Woods.  March 2012

Isaac again. Poor kid has to put up with me snapping away trying to work out how to use my camera properly.

Pier Luigi – Gucci Sloane Street 2012

Beautiful Anna – February 2012 – Farringdon London

Lovers in Paris: A sneaky photo of two strangers on a park bench in Montmartre, Paris.  October 2011.

Kenny & Isaac: Enjoying the fireworks. November 5th 2011

Wedding Guest

Portraits of Lubna

Tonya & Rhoda

 

Leave a Reply

